The Team

The Team

Joe Pedersen

General Manager

Joe Pedersen

joe@victorvilleharley.com

Ryan Saldana

Sales Manager

Ryan Saldana

ryan@victorvilleharley.com

Dennis Shields

Brand Manager

Dennis Shields

dennis@victorvilleharley.com

Jason Ouellette

Service Manager

Jason Ouellette

jason@victorvilleharley.com

Kurtis Roderer

Parts Manager

Kurtis Roderer

kurtis@victorvilleharley.com

Phil Fisk

Assistant Parts Manager

Phil Fisk

phil@victorvilleharley.com

Vic Soto

Sales Lead

Vic Soto

vic@victorvilleharley.com

Rene Ballesteros

Service

Rene Ballesteros

rene@victorvilleharley.com

Sheryl

Merchandise Lead

Sheryl

motorclothes@victorvilleharley.com

Crystal

Motorclothes

Crystal

Lauren

Motorclothes

Lauren

Jaime Calderone

Technician

Jaime Calderone

Jack Bickford

Technician

Jack Bickford

Tim Rich

Technician

Tim Rich

Dan Vesterby

Technician

Dan Vesterby

Herb

Shipping & Receiving

Herb

LaGuy Teves

LaGuy Teves

Angel Gonzalez

Angel Gonzalez


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch