Victorville Harley-Davidson®
14522 Valley Center Drive, Victorville, CA 92395

760.951.1119
The team

The team

Victorville Harley-Davidson is always look for new team members who are ready to live the dream of having a job that never feels like a job!  Apply today and join the family!

Joe Pedersen

Joe Pedersen

General Manager

gm@vvharley.com

Ryan Saldana

Ryan Saldana

Sales Manager

ryan@vvharley.com

Dennis Shields

Dennis Shields

Brand Manager

dennis@vvharley.com

Jason Ouellette

Jason Ouellette

Service Manager

service@vvharley.com

Kurtis Roderer

Kurtis Roderer

Parts Manager

parts@vvharley.com

Phil Fisk

Phil Fisk

Assistant Parts Manager

parts@vvharley.com

Vic Soto

Vic Soto

Sales Lead

sales@vvharley.com

Rene Ballesteros

Rene Ballesteros

Service

service@vvharley.com

Sheryl

Sheryl

Merchandise Lead

motorclothes@vvharley.com

Crystal

Crystal

Motorclothes

motorclothes@vvharley.com

Jaime Calderone

Jaime Calderone

Technician

Jack Bickford

Jack Bickford

Technician

Tim Rich

Tim Rich

Technician

Herb

Herb

Shipping & Receiving

LaGuy Teves

LaGuy Teves