Victorville Harley-Davidson®
14522 Valley Center Drive, Victorville, CA 92395

760.951.1119
The team

The team

Victorville Harley-Davidson is always look for new team members who are ready to live the dream of having a job that never feels like a job!  Apply today and join the family!

Joe Pedersen

General Manager

Joe Pedersen

gm@vvharley.com

Ryan Saldana

Sales Manager

Ryan Saldana

ryan@vvharley.com

Dennis Shields

Brand Manager

Dennis Shields

dennis@vvharley.com

Jason Ouellette

Service Manager

Jason Ouellette

service@vvharley.com

Kurtis Roderer

Parts Manager

Kurtis Roderer

parts@vvharley.com

Phil Fisk

Assistant Parts Manager

Phil Fisk

parts@vvharley.com

Vic Soto

Sales Lead

Vic Soto

sales@vvharley.com

Rene Ballesteros

Service

Rene Ballesteros

service@vvharley.com

Sheryl

Merchandise Lead

Sheryl

motorclothes@vvharley.com

Crystal

Motorclothes

Crystal

motorclothes@vvharley.com

Jaime Calderone

Technician

Jaime Calderone

Jack Bickford

Technician

Jack Bickford

Tim Rich

Technician

Tim Rich

Herb

Shipping & Receiving

Herb

LaGuy Teves

LaGuy Teves